qualityDearest readers and audience:

It has been a while since I started to think about the content I share in this site. I found out that about one third of the content shared here, it is already published in other sites. With the thought of serving others with morning meditations, I started publishing texts, the most of them from Pr. Alejandro Bullón and Ellen G. White. The fact is that those texts might be found in dozens of other websites. I also noticed that Google penalizes those websites who repeat content that can be found in other web pages. For this reason, I have deleted from this blog about 1.400 entries, leaving only those meditations recorded on video which add some extra quality content.

From now on, I will publish less frequently with the intention of adding only quality content. I honestly believe in good quality content rather than quantity. So, I will center this blog in my own thoughts, preachings, communications and different articles I write for other magazines or sites. I have also the intention of publishing in three languages, English, French and Spanish. Thus, I will reshape eventually the menus of this blog, to serve better the reader.

Thank you very much to those hundreds of e-mail subscribers, and thank you to those thousands of readers, as well as my 3.300 plus followers in Facebook, 1.200 plus followers in Twitter, and 800 plus contacts in LinkedIn. Instead of being a constant hum on your social timelines, I rather prefer to become a clear voice in punctual moments which attracts the attention.

Thank you all. Keep tuned, I am still here and will be for a long time. Expect new and more deep content.

Till the next time!

Responder

